100 Followers ILLUSTRATION ! AWESOOOME! Thank you for your support!

Morning, STEAMers!

This morning my account got to have over 100 Followers. This is UNBELIEVABLE. I love being a STEEMer, I love sharing good content with you guys and all of it while doing what I like. Today I made an illustration to celebrate the 100 Followers milestone with all of you. The illustration was created by me in Adobe Illustrator CS6.
MINION 100 STEEMIT.png

The illustration depicts three characters overcome by one feeling each, the three feelings that take over you when achieving a goal, proud, astonished and filled with emotion.
Thank you for following me on my journey to deliver good, heartfelt, inspiring and meaningful content.

How did you feel when you surpassed the 100 follower milestone?

Best regards,
Your fellow STEEMer,
Valentin

Take the time to be the best you can be!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center