Day 184# 🖌 Original Abstract Art by @adrianv 🎨 Rhythm


There are those who dance to the rhythm that is played to them, those who only dance to their own rhythm, and those who don't dance at all.
Jose Bergamin


Hello, dear friends!

Today I'm sharing with you, again, another abstract painting made using acrylics on paper with, as usual, a lot of colorful details.


Enjoy every color!

Layer 1.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 2.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 3.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 4.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 5.jpg

close-up from original

1.jpg

close-up from original

2.jpg

close-up from original

4.jpg

close-up from original

5.jpg

close-up from original

3.jpg

close-up from original



AV240117033web.jpg


web.jpg



...a small part of me, of my life, of my feelings...

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now