Who Wants Custom Art? 🌈

Right now I have space in my schedule for custom art commissions!

This is the final picture of the most recent one I did, for a patron in New Jersey. It's 10 x 10 inches, acrylic paint on canvas. She asked me for a spiral in the middle,and to include figure 8's and butterflies in the pattern.

I can use almost any idea to create a custom Mandala. I can use your favorite colors, a theme like a season or emotion, I can use a song title or lyric as inspiration. I can use a picture for inspiration.

To hire me for custom art is simple. Tell me about your ideas, choose the size you want, then make a 50% deposit. Since I have no waiting list right now, if you make a deposit today, I could start your painting tomorrow. The other 50% + shipping is due when I finish the painting. Custom art starts at just $175, check out my full price list, and other examples of custom art I've done here - https://www.NexusVisions.com/custom-orders

"Universal Fairy Portal" -10 x 10 inches, acrylic paint on canvas

NewCustom (1).jpg

I also have over 100 original paintings available that you can own right away, check them all out here - https://www.nexusvisions.com/grid-c1xha

nexusblack.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now