RE: RE: What is a 'good' abstract art?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a 'good' abstract art?

RE: What is a 'good' abstract art?

Hey, thank you so much for your comment, I appreciate your kind words! Some of the artwork I post here is not mine and some is, but that's not so important, at least in my opinion, because my aim with this blog is to try and help bring inspiration to people who read it, so they and myself can create amazing stuff. And anyway my opinion is that the creator of art should not be the focus, it should be the art itself, I think many people mix this up and start evaluating art (paintings, photos, sculptures, etc..) by looking at its creator first. I am not sure I wold be an interesting character for you to interview, but if you would like to do it, I am open to new experiences. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center