Leaving Our Mark In Lake Park #4 : Progress 2

We are almost halfway complete. A lot of the subject matter is taking shape and coming to life, But much more to come. Who is your favorite artist so far? Let us know in your comments below.

19.jpg20.jpg22.jpg22a.jpg23.jpg24.jpg24a.jpg24b.jpg24c.jpg24d.jpg26.jpg27.jpg

Only 11 days until the unveiling, May 12, so now we need your help more than ever in our fundraising efforts. Remember, you get some awesome rewards in return for donating. Check them out here and most importantly spread the word : https://igg.me/at/FGQzLHUc6O8/x/935803

I will be posting progress shots over the next few weeks to document the entire process as this new mural comes to life. I am so excited to bring you all along on this project. All upvotes will be going directly to this project and supporting local artists.

(In full disclosure, I will be using upvote bots to increase donations)

Donate Here : https://igg.me/at/FGQzLHUc6O8/x/935803

To learn more on how to become a part of the project, visit KelseyCares.org. And don’t forget to check out all of the upcoming events at the Brewhouse and The Kelsey Theater. There’s something for everyone!

Thank you for reading and please consider upvoting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. If you're looking to go the extra mile in helping me on my journey, also please consider a re–steem so I am able to reach your audience. The steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to posting daily content with all of you.

As my account grows, it is becoming more difficult to reply to every comment. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I will do my best to respond. I can guarantee I at least read every comment given. I am dedicated to spending a full-time effort on this platform. Any reproduction of my work without written consent is strictly prohibited. Please remember the best way to grow our community is by producing outstanding original content of your own to share with all of us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now