Teardrops: Picture artwork in the form of digital photoshop editing

Hello friends steemit community all, surely you like in art. At this precise time I share with you all the results of my thoughts in making an artistic editing of images, All the pictures must have art in the art of drawing.

image
image

I am very glad to be friends with you and can share my articles with each other, My article today is to make a picture of my work in image editing called artful work, I really hope in steemit community all where you are, Want to give good value to the pictures that I try as best as I can.

image

In this picture the same shape, but different color, why I do this all? Because you can see what colors are the same as the images needed, and can be encouraging when choosing the right colors for you. Pictures can be the same but the colors that give in beauty.

image

I look forward to all the artful steemit communities, you do not forget to appreciate or accept my artwork, my desire to make something, Likes by people who see my work. Because I know everyone would like to have art there is no one who does not like art.

image
image
image

Thank you for your socialization to my blog, hopefully on your socialization I can use where I need it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now