It was also my turn to get the fourth week's social gathering

Good night all

Last Sunday was the fourth Sunday of Arisan's arisan wave, and in the fourth week it was my turn to call it the most happy arisan if I got it😂

Still the remaining 6 people in the ark arisan are just being patient, waiting for their turn

The number of ark coins that are in my wallet is quite good if it is redeemed for six hundred thousand for me it is quite a lot

image

As happy as I see the contents of the wallet in such amount, who knows if it can grow again I hope that friends who have discussed the contest to @jarunik will be able to submit a contest again because I don't have a discord😔, the slow smartphone effect

image


image

My little story about this arisan, hopefully in the future Ark and Steem will be more enthusiastic and continue to be friends

Regards
By @anitacarolina
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now