Reflections

Lately I've seen quite a few pictures where reflections are a central element. I think reflections can be used in photographs on numerous ways and in most of the cases they add a great detail to it.
On my vacation in Manhattan, I was told to use the Staten Island Ferry that departs from the southernmost tip of Manhattan, rather than paying an absurde amount of money for a touristy cruise around the harbor. And this was one of the best tips I got while being there.
From this Ferry I took the picture you can see below!




Reflections


If you have any questions I'll try to answer them. Any comments are greatly appreciated!
If you like this post, please give it a upvote or even consider a resteem.


What?Details, please!
CameraCanon PowerShot A710 IS
LocationUSA/New York City/south of Battery Park

More of my recent posts can be found here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now