Ayala Business Park Sky Scrapers

image

I work at one of the buildings along Cebu Business Park in Cebu City. It is somehow a spot in the city which has high buildings and well known hotels. A big mall as well by the Ayala corporation stands in the said area.

Yesterday, I got the chance to take a photo of the two buildings behind Ayala Center as my husband James and I were heading towards Ayala.

The traffic light showed red which means stop that haulted us. James pointed the buildings and told me to check it out.

I couldn't help but take photos of the buildings. I bet this is good for smartphonephotography but I guess I'll add it for architecture photography instead.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center