Japanese Bridge Hoi An, Vietnam 🇯🇵🇻🇳

Japanese Bridge Hoi An, Vietnam.jpg

First built in 1560 to connect the Japanese community to the Chinese quarter. This ancient bridge in Hoi An, central Vietnam is a stunning piece of architecture.

At night time, you will find Hoi An is lit up with colourful lanterns and people taking photos left right and centre.

I like the couple on the left, capturing their wedding photos. In Vietnam, the wedding photos are taken before the wedding, unlike where I'm from, where we do it on the wedding day itself.

If you are a photographer or like me, just do it as a hobby. Hoi An will amaze you!

Keep it real
Derek

If you like my posts,
Please consider upvoting and commenting.
I always reply and upvote comments that upvote the post!

This is what Steemit is about and the way our community grows. Thanks for the continued support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now