Monastery of the Holy Eucharist: Simala Church


Simala Parish Church

( berhin sa simala )


P_20180610_103639.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit

Hello steemians religious day to all of you. This is not my first time to visit here but let me share to you for what I feel in my first time here. I was totally impressed and amazed with the design of the simala shrine. Feels like theres something buried with mastery of emotional enthusiasm. The simala is not just famous for its miracles but the architectural structure is very majestic style and real warmness. I was very impressed for what I seen to this wonderful architectural church. The architectural design is so fascinate, in every angle is incised finely combined with faith and passion. For the symbols they've used to design the church. Like dot, circles, angles were it symbolized infinity, love and nonphysical vision. Hopefully soonest I will go back there for visiting mama mary's church.

Categoryarchitecturalphotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationBarangay Simala, Natalio B. Bacalso S National Hwy, Sibonga, Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Monastery of the Holy Eucharist

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment