Hello Hive Humans!

I have been an official part of the community for maybe a bit more than a week. Unofficially have been playing since May, but didn't even think about the Discord until the land sale basically.

I have been trying to find a way to motivate myself to get a story started for years. I have been an amateur storyteller for about 25 years. Recently, I have been pushing forward on my dream in the last few months and with everyone here being so nice, mostly, I decided to just start sharing here on PeakD to see if any of you find this stuff interesting.

I would prefer any kind of constructive criticism. What I need is feedback more than anything else. Obviously, good feedback would be great. Negative feedback at this stage is sometimes better.

Tell me what's dumb and tropey and has been done to death in stories, books, and games.

Tell me what really gets you hyped to hear more about.

Tell me if the maps I draw are readable to someone who has no experience with maps.

Tell me literally anything and I will thank you from the bottom of my heart.

And because I know some of you guys... I will do some giveaways as well. I don't have the best Splinterlands cards, but I have some good ones.

All this eyeball time you gave here is appreciated. Thanks to everyone and stay safe out there.

Tanzo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center