My first publication on this site is Kharafi # اول منشور لي في هذا الموقع الخرافي

Hello I wish it all
The members of the social platform steemit unique Everyone can make money and read excellent articles I have known this platform by chance when I was browsing Facebook and found a publication has been shared by one of the people and curiosity I do not know and did not know how to register on the site and copied the name of steemit and purely in the site YouTube and Wright Some people earn very large amounts for each publication in fact I do not know yet what is the secret behind all those large amounts, but the important is to participate with them and benefited from them because they are people who preceded us in the field and have a lot of followers
This is my first publication on the sitemeet site and I will provide the site with important information about realistic stories and cultural information because I love this area
My name is Abdel Rahim from Morocco North Africa I live in the city of Marrakesh, which is famous for its old Etruscan landmarks and is popular with tourists. It enchants everyone who has visited this unique city on the world coast.

Thanks to all the readers of this topic and I hope you would like me warm greetings to all in the steemit community
٢٠١٨٠٧٠٨_٠٨١٨٥١.png

اسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته اتمنى ان يكون جميع
الاعضاء في منصة الاجتماعية steemit الفريد من نوعها حيت يمكن للجميع ربح المال وقرائة مقالات ممتاز لقد تعرفت على هذه المنصة بصدفة حيت كنت اتصفح الفيسبوك ووجدت منشور قد شاركه احد الاشخاص واخدني الفضول لاتعرف عليه ولم اعرف كيف اقوم بتسجيل في الموقع ونسخت اسم steemit وبحت عليه في موقع youtube ورايت بعض الاشخاص يربحون مبالغ كبيرة جدا مقابل كل منشور في الحقيقة انا لحد الان لا اعرف ماهو السر وراء كل تلك المبالغ الكبيرة ولكن المهم هو المشاركة معهم واستفاد منهم لانهم هم اشخاص سبقونا في الميدان ولديهم متابعين كثر
وهذا اول منشور لي في موقع ستيميت وسوف اقدم للموقع معلومات مهمة حول قصص واقعية ومعلومات تقافية لانني احب هذا المجال
انا اسمي عبد الرحيم من المغرب شمال افريقيا اسكن في مدينة مراكش التي تشتهر بمعالمها الاترية القديمة ومحبوبة لدى السياح فهي تسحر كل من زارهافهذه المدينة فريدة من نوعها على الصعيظ العالمي.

شكرا لكل من قراء هذا الموضوع واتمنى ان يعجبكم معى تحياتي الحار للجميع في مجتمع steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center