I'm so proud // أنا جد فخور

السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته

نعم أنا جد فخور لأنني أرى أن ما أنشأته من لوگو و بانر أصبح في كل مكان في هذا الموقع الرائع

عندما طلب مني ابن اختي أن أنشيء هذا اللوغو أخدت وقتا طويلا في التفكير لانني أريد أن أعطي شيء مميز لهذا الفريق الرائع فكان يقترح علي أفكاره و كذا أفكار الاخ مراد و أدرسها جيدا و أطبقها على البرنامج أتذكر أنني في اليوم الأول نمت على الساعة الرابعة صباحا مع العلم أنني موظف أعمل على الساعة الثامنة صباحا .

المهم هو أن هذا العمل لم يذهب سدى أنا جد سعيد أنه أعجب الجميع و كذا @ricko66

أنا رهن إشارة الفريق في التصميم

أخوكم عمر

588d2297619b8_thumb900.png

Banner2.png

Banner1.png

Coverture2.png

Hello

Yes I am very proud to see that what I have created Logo and Banners has become everywhere in this wonderful platform

When my nephew asked me to create this logo, I took a lot of time thinking because I wanted to give something special to this wonderful team. He suggested his ideas and the ideas of Brother Mourad, I study them well and I applied them to the program. I remember that on the first day I grew up at 4 am with I know I'm an employee working at eight in the morning.

The important thing is that this work was not in vain I am very happy that it was all impressed and so @ricko66

I am in the team's design

@omarov

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center