A word of thanks and appreciation كلمة شكر و تقدير

Thank.jfif

Thank you and appreciation is the least thing or less in return for giving it to the person for what it gives you and motivates and motivates you forward to continue what you seek to achieve or reach
At first I would like to thank the person who introduced me to the platform and help me in how to enroll and register and explain to me the importance of this site and its content and assured me that it is a special site and I have all the thanks and appreciation

@ nice.man
I do not want to miss the opportunity also to thank the respected person and friend Murad distinguished and creative and creator who helped me and gave me some moral support and some guidance and guidance so I know a lot on the platform and also do not hesitate to give me and my information with some information, although I ask him a lot of questions daily From this rostrum I wish you success in your path. A few thanks in your right, my friend

@moroccantoughts

I would also like to thank the brother Mohammed, who in turn welcomed me at the podium and called me and did not hesitate to do so. Thanks to him, he also knew about the podium and how to work and vote for advice and help me in the way of work thank you brother and you for your appreciation and respect in your career.

@chatitsimo

I would also like to thank the Arab Steam and Tim Arab groups for providing me and all members with support and encouragement in order to continue the work and shine in the platform and aim to give a special image to the Arab community. I would be very grateful for your support.

@arabsteem
@teamarabic

I thank all the members of the others whose names I did not mention thanks to their support, help and encouragement. I am grateful to you for your side and I wish you success.

A few thankful words in your right
Greetings
@Boukdir
Abdellatif

الشكر والتقدير هو اقل شيء او اقل مقابل يكمنك اعطائه للشخص مقابل ما يعطيه لك و يدفعك ويحفزك للامام لمواصلتك لما تسعى الى تحقيقه او الوصول اليه
في البداية اود ان اشكر الشخص الذي عرفني على منصة ستيميت ومساعدته لي في كيفية الانخراط و التسجيل و شرحه لي مدي اهمية هذا الموقع ومحتواه واكد لي انه موقع متميز واكن له كل الشكر والتقدير

@nice.man
ولا اريد ان تفوتني الفرصة ايضا ان اشكر الشخص المحترم والصديق مراد المتميز والخلوق والمبدع الذي قام بمساعدتي والذي اعطاني بعض الدعم المعنوي و بعض التوجيهات والارشادات لكي اتعرف كثيرا على المنصة و ايضا لا يتاخر عن اعطائي وافادتي ببعض المعلومات رغم اني كنت اطرح عليه الكثير من الاسئلة يوميا من هذا المنبر اتمنى لك التوفيق في مسارك فكلمة شكر قليلة في حقك صديقي

@moroccantoughts

واود ان اشكر ايضا الاخ الكريم محمد الذي بدوره ايضا رحب بي في المنصة وقام بالاتصال بي ولم يتوانى في ذلك وبفضله هو ايضا تعرفت على خبايا المنصة وكيفية العمل والتصويت عاى المشورات ومساعدتي ايضا في طريقة العمل اشكرك اخي ولك مني التقدير والاحترام والتالق في مسيرتك

@chatitsimo

واشكر ايضا المجموعتين عرب ستيم وتيم عرب الذي بدرورهما يقدمان لي ولجميع الاعضاء الدعم والتشجيع من اجل مواصلة العمل والتالق في المنصة وهدفهما هواعطاء صورة مميزة للمجتمع العربي بستيمت اكن لكم جزيل الشكر لدعمكم

@arabsteem
@teamarabic

واشكر جميع اعضاء الاخرين الذين لم اذكر اسمهم بفضل دعمهم لي ومساعدتي وتشجيعي وانا ممتن لكم بوقوفكم لجانبي واتمنى لكم التوفيق

كلمة شكر قليلة في حقكم
تحياتي

@Boukdir
Abdellatif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center