Earning money with apps under a day with little to no effort and investment

Yes, it was some time back I thought that making app and games was a huge pile of code and a lot waste of time
especially for people working all day long. But recently i have discovered that app making had been made simpler by so many communities in the web, also making android and Ios games were also made easier. Its been almost a month and i have been earning pretty passively with help of admob and my app i made in under 3 hours, it was fun.
You can check those sites out:
1 thunkable.com
2 makeroid.com
these sites are very easy and simple to understand its a drag and drop system and you can find tons of tutorials on you-tube regarding app making. I would suggest Pixiebomb channel for tutorials, she has kept the videos short and simple.
Every simple this has one disadvantage though , they have limitations, your app may not tun out to be exactly the type that you have imagined, and it takes creativity to create a completely unique and original app. People earn a lot from apps 1000 to 20000$ per month it all depends on how good you make the app With platforms like
admob.com
appodeal.com
leadvolt.com
whitemobi.com
providing ad sharing opportunities for genuine apps. Me? I have earned 60$ in the last 16 days, inspired by my new found online earning, I stumbled into steemit, it needs a community to grow so I hope I can help you all and you all can do the same for me too. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now