DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #68


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Come Along [5] - Ancient City of Chiang Mai

By: @lalilands

Oh Chiang Mai, I really loved this city, it has a certain charm that is so different than the hustle of Bangkok. It’s an ancient city and the only one in Thailand where the surrounding walls are still intact. The walls separates the Old City which is the historic center of Chiang Mai from the new developments in the perimeter. Outside of the tourist activities, it's a really livable place with pretty much anything you could want readily available. From cute cafes and coffee shops, to great classic cuisines, shopping and yoga. This was my first time ever visiting so I rushed around doing all the sightseeing, but I ended up back in the city a second time towards the end of my trip and spent 2 weeks just living like a local.

Week TWO of Six Week Health Challenge - Jogging In Gordon's Bay!

By: @chr7is

Gordon's Bay will always be one of my favorite places to go, I'm a bit biased because I spent the majority of my life there. These beaches are where I got and developed my love for the ocean and everything that lives in it. Today @xramonahx, @chopelina and I went for an approximate 5.5km jog from the parking area in front of the main beach to the Whale Watching Point.

My natural Hair Journey So Far: Doing a protective style for the next 8 months: chasing length

By: @mutitum

I had always been a short hair girl all through elementary school and high school. Hair was no big deal then. I was a Tom boy , rocked short hair and did baggy clothes. To date, I can not express in words the joy in my mother's eyes when I started to dress like a girl. You know wore clothes that flattered my body. She was so happy. Even though she gave me a male name she never intended for me to take the traits too she had always told me before. And I love dressing up now. Next came love for hair.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center