DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #43


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

Traveling in Northern Idaho Wilderness. Scotchman Peak Challenge (4000 ft gain in 4 miles).

By: @nerdy.alex

Idaho is considered to be one of the highest density wilderness states of the continental US. There are plenty of camping, hiking, climbing, fishing, and hunting spots there. Going up Scotchman Peak is an intense hike. I did it as a preparation for Mt. Adams climb (see my previous post on that climb). Scotchman Peak is only about a 4-mile one way trip which may not seem like much, but the elevation gain is around 4000ft. So at about 1000 vertical feet per mile- this hike is intense even for experienced hikers (depending on the speed you do it at of course). At the same time it is doable for an average person as well especially if it is done over 2 days instead of one (we did spend a night there and camped out).

AMAZING ADJUSTMENT THAT HAS HAPPENED IN MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT.

By: @yhubie

When I was a child,mama told me about Mr tortoise and Mr Dog. She said: Mr Tortoise and Mr dog went on a race. As at 4am Mr Tortoise got up and placed chicken bones at specific point where he was sure that the dog will see and be forced to stop for it, he set out on he's own race. Mr dog got up by 8am, knowing that tortoise was the slowest animal and he better within himself that he'll reach before tortoise. Mr dog stopped severally to deal with the chicken bones not knowing that Mr tortoise had already finished the race before him.

!

TAKE A CHILL PILL! YOU ARE NOT IRREPLACEABLE!

By: @kween001

In 2015, I had a male friend that always made me feel like I was nothing without him. I can say I was part of the reason why he was acting like that, I gave him so much Importance. One day I did some thinking and I asked myself,do you need people in your life that make you feel like your life is dependent on them?I decided afterwards to severe all forms of connection and communication! 1n 2017, our paths crossed again we exchanged contacts but we couldn't just connect like before because to me it was too late,I had a lot of friends in my life at the time that made me feel like i was deserving of the friendship!

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center