6 Month Old! My Appreciation!

It was a beautiful day on Wednesday 12th of July 2017 when @eurogee introduced Steemit to early @euronation members! We were all waiting for him to tell us about the opportunity which he promised to tell us around 8pm on that blessed day!

Credit

@eurogee truly knows how to motivate individuals. He is a true leader and very good at what he does and i pray that he will be successful in all he does. Without @drigweeu i would not have met @eurogee. I joined @eurogee's Whatsapp group from @drigwee's group where i was a member of a ponzi scheme that wrecked many Nigerian youths. I am always grateful that i joined the group on that blessed day!

Today makes it exactly 6 month that i joined this wonderful community! Since i joined, i have always been blogging about philosophy. Sometimes i write to motivate my readers and share some life experiences with them through my African eye. I also have a 'proverbial' series i drop once in a while to discuss some amazing proverbs  from around the world with my readers.

My journey on Steemit has been a wonderful and blessed one. I have many friends online now, those i wouldn't have met may be in my next life! I am so happy to see myself reached this milestone. I was nominated as the most consistent blogger by a fellow @euronation and i am happy for all i have achieved here.

I need to appreciate some wonderful people who have been part of this journey. My journey here became sweeter when i watched @maryfavour's video on Youtube and traced her back to Steemit. She took me like her a blood brother and guided me on the ethics of Steemit. I will be forever grateful to you ma.

Another figure is @gbenga. This is another important figure in my Steemit development! @gbenga is someone who is very supportive. I think he is one of the most respected Nigerian steemian for his generosity, kindness, and dedication. Even when he is tired, he will visit your blog to curate it. I am grateful sir!

@surpassinggoogle has been a pillar to all Nigerians and almost every Steeimian knows he is very kind and supportive as well. I actually started focusing on Philosophy as a major niche (though i am a philosopher) after @surpassinggoogle advised that we should see steemit as an encyclopedia where people can visit to get information.  I am grateful sir!

@ehiboss of @genesisproject has been kind to me and my fellow Nigerians. In fact, I will be forever grateful to all the Nigerian curators: @destinysaid, @fisteganos of @onequality, @ogoowinner (mama the mama!) for always looking out for good posts in the #nigeria tag to curate. I say thank you to all of you for the sleepless nights to make sure good Nigerian posts are rewarded.

To all the @euronation members: @sweetestglo-eu, @ewuoso, @dubem-eu, @gotgame, @adoore-eu @fatherfaith @edith4angelseu @brainz, @maintain4real-eu, @onos @zoneboy @drigweeu @bob-elr @dray91eu and every single @eurantion supporter, i say thank you for always been there. Your @euronation che*tah is saying thank you to everybody! I love you guys!  

I am also grateful to @stsl, clumsysilverdad, @earthcustodians for their support! You guys are amazing!

Credit

To those who have visited my blog at one point, i say thank you. Your boy @smyle the philosopher

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center