Wow Steemit. Appreciation post and big thanks

yes yes dwight.gif

A big thank you for all my followers. I can't believe it's been only 4 days and have 77 followers.

You guys make it easy to post and the community is amazing and supportive. I have to give a shout out to @altcoinbuzz and the #altcoinarmy. We all love everything crypto related.

I will be doing a mining update/ post tomorrow. I currently mine on phones and 3 laptops. I also have 2 BTC ETH cloud mining contracts with reputable companies. Passive income is great when you can go out and still do what you love but are still making money.

#Steemit has been a great new opportunity for me and love what people have to say about it.

I hope everyone is having as much fun as I am. If you guys have any questions for me or about cryptocurrency, I'm usually online to reply quickly.

Let's make this community even better over time and remember to tell your friends about it. The more the merrier lol. If there's any #Canadians out there I would appreciate a quick reply just to see how many of us are here.

Like I said before, thank you all for the upvotes, follows and comments. You are great and keep them coming!!

I wish everyone a great day and hope to see you back. A #resteem would be awesome too

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now