Admiration Birthday Post for My Ever Gorgeous Ate @purepinay.

Yesterday, we celebrated my sister's birthday, her name was knew by many here in #Hive; @purepinay by name , but not as a person in real world.

This blog is for my Ate @purepinay, who's been dedicated in everything she does. They may judged her by her name but not being a sister, a friend , a team leader ,a mother , a daughter and a woman. She maybe flawed in many ways but her being a wholehearted person will continue to grow.
 

To my dearest Ate, @purepinay

IMG_20211029_164335292_HDR.jpg

I just wanna let you know that I admire your character. You are one of the bravest woman I ever knew. Of course, aside from our Mom, I think you get that attitude from her. heheh,
I know you've been in big waves and thunderstorms in your life but despite of that all. You are here empowering yourself and others not to give up.

Know that you are loved and cared by so many.

IMG_20211029_171718462_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211029_171715142_HDR.jpg

You inspired many of us to love what we do and continue to grow either in this platform and or in real world.

I just wanna tell you, that you are blessing to everyone that believes in you.

I am grateful to have you my Ate,Gil @purepinay.
I love you so much, and thank you for appreciating me.

Love,
Iday @gerel


Though I greeted her today many times, I will take this priviledge to post here as my appreciation for her.

Bye, for now. See you around everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now