THE DAB DIARIES: SO I WAS WRONG; I FINALLY RAN INTO A STRAIN THAT HAD 30% THC (F ...

... LOWER/BUD) WHITE WIDOW

Ok, so I was in the #weedcash Discord server about a week ago. It never fails, anytime i open my mouth i get surprised. @rawpride had mentioned cannabis that tested at 30%. I just didnt believe him at all. I had never had cannabis in its bud form, not concentrate, that was 30 percent. Now, this isnt infused or has stuff in it. It is just a 10 dollar joint. Boy was I shocked. I mentioned an article that @choosefreedom wrote a while back on how testing standards have improved and testing is more accurate. Then Raw mentioned the nutrients, things you do during the grow that help the strain. I'm a complete newbie when it comes to growing. I wanted to grow but once RECREATIONAL cannabis got passed here in Henderson, if you live within 25 miles of a dispensary; you cannot grow.... it's all about the money folks. Now, this strain was amazing. I felt silly, relaxed and even though I was in a bad mood, I couldnt help but smile. I recommend this for anyone having a bad day. I wouldn't personally drive after smoking this strain though. I'd wait, get door dash or something. This is the perfect strain for a movie or maybe some gaming. I was so relaxed. Really a great strain. In fact I'm going to have to pick up some concentrate of this strain to see how it is.

Conclusion:
I love this strain. First time I have had it. I have seen the concentrate before but never picked it up. It is high in TERPENES which is what people who deal with chronic health issues such as depression or pain. Theres nothing I love better than when I smoke and it makes me have that perma-smile and giggles. You see, state of mind is so important when dealing with health issues. This definitely helped get my head space where it needed to be. I had my sons jazz concert yesterday and Once he got home it was gonna be a hectic time. I smoked and didnt let the small stuff get to me. That's the coolest thing about the strain. I let so many little things effect me it then affects my pain level. Smoking this strain helped keep me calm, cool and somewhat collected. Totally got the munchies. So great for people that dont have an appetite. Really great strain. I'm quite pleased but sad it's all gone


videos/a048a8805bb991e4053aabe857695ecd-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORD!

WANNA START A CANNABIS PODCAST? OR MAYBE WANNA HAVE A RADIO SHOW. TALK TO THE GUYS AT CANNA CURATE FOR CANNABIS CONTENT!


IF YOUR NOT PART OF CANNA-CURATE DISCORD, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? CLICK ME.


JOIN PRETTY NICE VIDEO DISCORD CHANNEL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT VIDEOS, OR HAVE A SUGGESTION, WANT TO DROP A LINK FOR ME TO LOOK AT. ALSO YOU CAN CHECK YOUR HOROSCOPE, RUNE, AND TAROT EVERY DAY!!!!

YOU GUYS HAVE A PRETTY NICE DAY!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center