A letter to all the girls, To the stranger who made my day with a random smile, ...

... thanks for being so kind and letting me know that the world isn’t that mean even during my worsts.

To my co-passenger in the metro, thanks for sharing your doughnut when I was so drained and hungry.
To the friend who stood as a shoulder to cry on, I still remember the day I broke up, how I was crying and breaking all threads of hopes and you came by, saying, “it’s okay darling, he didn’t deserve you”. To my grade-1 teacher who wiped my tears on the first day of school, I can’t be grateful enough to you for bursting in as my new caretaker the moment I stepped in and winning my heart throughout my schooldays.

4dc9ef1718e2ef39e135ba4f5cc68c71

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center