๐Ÿ“/Capt Marvel filming location\ _ _ _ _ _ _ This is a shot from a 10sec timer ...

... on the cave floor of myself with my hard hat on and my headlight, after exploring the cave with my family.
Would you stand in the dark of a cave to get a shot like this in silence with water dripping behind you?

Just so you know its inaccessible to anyone with out proper access or clearance.

โ›”Filming is off limits as wellโ›”

Proof you want proof lol that is only available on in private chat.

Watch Captain Marvel and ask me which parts.... Its really cool to see behind the scenes, sorta.

Explore more.

Sา‰Tา‰Aา‰Yา‰ Iา‰Nา‰Sา‰Pา‰Iา‰Rา‰Aา‰Tา‰Iา‰Oา‰Nา‰Aา‰Lา‰

โˆ†PโƒŸ PโƒŸ IโƒŸ CโƒŸ SโƒŸ

โ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ตโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ณ
โ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉ

ee502a54027decf2b70e1f2a1c5798eb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now