// Passion Reward \\ _______________________ So I turn 39 today. I dont ...

... feel like I'm almost 40. Lol
I sure dont act like it.
๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

I felt like stating that I just powered up almost 4k of apx with another 4k on the way. With a goal of at least 10k.

I really love this app and the team.
@appics @sirwinchester @soldier @mrsstemit and everyone working behind the scenes, and of course all the users like yourself.
I'm all in now.
If you dont know who I am on here you will.
Been on steemit since July 2017
Started using appics in Oct 2018.
I'm and artist poet and would you know it if you read my name. Lil bit krazy alil but funky all the same when I lay down my poetry game.
Oh yea I make music. I'm on every major platform from here to the Andromeda Galaxy.

Check my profiles here - https://instabio.cc/krazypoet

Do be honest this is the app I was hoping for. And the integration with steem it and EOS both of my favorite 2 blockchains. Truly we have the same love and passion for these platfroms.
And I thank you.

โ€œNothing great in the world has ever been accomplished without passion.โ€

_________&_______________
How about some MORE
" Passion Rewarded" Vibes


Since I was busy and on vacation and missed the passion rewarded contest. ๐Ÿ˜‰ WHAT DO YOU THINK TEAM?

Since its the apps slogan, lets just keep it flowing.

I'm thinking of starting a contest myself to help push the vibes out further.

Anyway

Life is good...

Passion is always key.

Do what you do and let it be.

โˆ†PโƒŸ PโƒŸ IโƒŸ CโƒŸ SโƒŸ
โ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ตโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ณ
โ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉ

Sา‰Tา‰Aา‰Yา‰ Iา‰Nา‰Sา‰Pา‰Iา‰Rา‰Aา‰Tา‰Iา‰Oา‰Nา‰Aา‰Lา‰

๐Ÿ––๐Ÿ‘ฝ







Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...ยฉkrazypoetโ„ข



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Decentralized Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on



krazypoet_red.png
image

socal steemit.gif


My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet





e20172a1e8a0d0f20b373f0a4dfff8b0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center