3 Reasons why you shouldn't sell APX [Video]







Bild

Subtitel Text:


Hey Appics community lately many people ask me how they can pay their APX tokens. Of course I will give you the info if you ask me. I'll give you 3 reasons why I shouldn't sell.

First: The APX Token is currently worth about 1,5 - 3 Cent. The token should be worth at least 15 cents to sell, otherwise you will lose.

Second, your APX token in power is your money printing machine. The more you have the more tokens you can produce, so you can produce money.

Third: This info is no guarantee, so it can change. If the APX price is around $1, your vote will be about 4 times more valuable than now.

Therefore, you should now actively collect tokens by posting more often, vote more, vote higher, and very important, comment more.

Thanks for watching




            

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now