#TuesdayTasting - Home-cooked Noodles and Tikoy Rolls to welcome the CNY 2020... We ...

... always keep it simple, but we somehow manage to make it special too. For a change, I experimented on another home-cooked meal. I will surely be sharing the recipe and procedures soon. 😉👌

My daughter bought some tikoy rolls. They're her favorite. That's one pack for each of us: Mom, me, and my daughter. 😊😊 It was a regular night at home, while we waited for the midnight fireworks! How awesome is that! I certainly don't miss the crowd! Plus, there's the corona virus outbreak scare brewing that time. We thought it best to stay home.

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#palnet
#neoxian

05429961b37baeb8b4983c169692b2a8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center