#Caturday -It's now Mini d'cat's turn for a meme.Translation: Where's my dinner? ...

... ...

My daughter was reading a cozy mystery trilogy that featured the protagonist's cat at the center of the action. She came up with this meme, as she says "dindins" is the cat's term for treats or meals.

Mini is the loud one. She meows over and above all the other cats when it's feeding time. She may look small, but I think she's tough. We think she recently had some kitties, but we are clueless where she hid them. Perhaps she will surprise us one day. 😁😁

I'm thankful for #Caturday as I now try to spend time with our outdoor cats to take their photos. I'm still hoping to catch them doing some tricks. 😂😂

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#palnet
#neoxian
#meme

8eb31985fa971b690b42122104a139fa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center