#ThursdayVibes -Now on Page 9 of 366. So if life were like a box of chocolate... ...

... ..

what would you do with the ones you get? Given that you couldn't choose the ones you like, what do you do about it? This actually applies to life. Some folks were simply so lucky to have been born with everything. Perhaps it's their good karma, if you believe in such thing. Surely, there is more to life than just luck & riches. You'll just get ahead faster if you have them. If not, you'll have to take the longer route. I suppose that's exactly what I'm doing, working hard, being consistent, trying not to sweat the small stuff. Will it all lead to something? I honestly don't know. The future is uncertain. I'll just do my best and let the universe do the rest.

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#palnet
#neoxian

cbeceffeeed7cc57d0d878b0e47475dc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center