#ThursdayVibes - Are you counting the days or making the days count? 6days 2go.. ...

...

Sharing a #throwbackThursday post from my creative journal. This was how I started my journaling journey. Each day I would draw or put together a page for my art journal. It went on for at least a year, then evolved into documenting life's happenings, whether daily or weekly, esp. preserving memories of important occasions.

For the above page, I combined reindeer art with a portion of a leftover gift wrapper thrown in. I previously shared this photo on my Instagram feed. (PS. That's my IG acct: @itsmeraincrystal)

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#palnet
#marlians
#neoxian
#creativecoin

6c372508f17dfe9774569f27f77eea5c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center