Today I want to share a very important moment of my life , this picture was taken ...

... few seconds after Heidi Klum hit the golden buzzer for deadly games on America’s got talent the champions 2019, why is the so important ? Because I knew I could have the golden buzzer and I was visualizing it since 2016 but back them unfortunately it don’t happen , when I was invited to do AGT champions I didn’t want to do it, but when I agreed to take part in it I gave everything I had and I had no expectations at all , when I saw the golden confetti I just couldn’t believe, and if I reached my goal I’m sure you can reach yours too if you believe and never give up , if you can visualize in your mind you can hold in your hands.

478c4414d60a0262c914a7fdaecd1b4b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now