another celebrity photos , this man is a great human being, I had the pleasure to ...

... meet Simon Cowell many times and the last time was in London while aleksandra and I were shooting Britain got talent the champions early this year , we were back stage and he cane to say hi and he told me that he didn’t knew I was there and gave me a advice, he told me that when I speak to the audience for me to be humble and honest and just tell them how hard we worked the get there , if I said that they would see and recognize our talent ., I’m very thankful for all he done to me . yiu guys want to see more celebrity photos or that’s enough ? let me know by commenting below .

279e74120553d579927c48b060fc6f83

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now