Eosio voice is the worst social media dapp I have ever used. It doesnt even work. ...

... And since they posted my I'd verification photo as my actual profile photo... I already have had my privacy violated by the voice team. They posted my I'd for phone verification without warning me and wont let me change it. Now a terrible blurry photo I never intended to represent myself is now being used to falsely represent me and I get no choice in the matter. If they disable my account now I will see it as a direct violation of my rights as a customer and a user. I was always able to change my steemit profile photo so we are now going badkwards.backwards. anyone on this app now has access to sensitive photos I never wanted shared. this is unacceptable and this terrible phone interface leaves me stuck unable to even see what I'm typing. I am forced to use a smartphone when I do everything from desktop. Already you have an unfair aristocracy of people around block one voting each other in a circle jerk and I dont see any people of color. You will not allow non Americans so already you are limiting voice to white people and that's not ok. You cannot just start handing out free money to a tech minority and act like this is some sort of tech reneesaince of freedom. I feel scammed as a steemian who invested a lot of my time into steem only to have dan Larimer leave and create eos which he then abscabandoned for voice which has no evidence of even being a public chain which we can ever use without permission of a private group based around Washington dc. Why should we trust anything block one says or do? I predict block one will ban my account for having a negative opinion of their scheme. Block one doesnt make anything profitable and I doubt any company will ever care about voice when it has not any guarantees or ever working more than a toy. I see a big company that cannot innovate with lawyers telling people what they can and cant do.

I feel like voice will end up having a hack and all of our isI will be stolen because that's just what happens when you centralized data and dont actually do what you say. We were promised a p2p IID system and we got KYC for USA only. I have a much better idea for anyone here and that is to check out https://newlife.ai and https://t.t.me/hellotelos because TELOS eosio chain has the governance that dan Larimer always promised but never delivered. I think eos is worse than bitconnect. Eos is unable and no one wants to develop any dapps except a few people bribed by block one? Honestly I think the federal government should shut down block oone make them explain why they never paid any fair share of taxes on their 4 billion dollar ICO .

So this is what we got for 4 billion dollars? I think voice is sub standard and does less than what steem did 4 years ago so dan Larimer ... who retweeted me by the way... needs to LEAVE block one and let them ddidie like steem As a company because he needs to create a NEW DPOS chain. @daniellarimer please leave block one .. they are going to be shut down by a class action lawsuit when eos goes below 10 cents anyway

2399 characters used ( 160 minimum )

a1cf6b35dc365d9121855910977b284e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center