I'm going back to my roots and posting ayahuasca. I want to be loved by all the ...

... burning man cool kids and they accepted me as zackadelic up in UC santa cruz when I was called a walking drug encyclopedia . Cactus zack others would call me, some called me zackahuasca . Here are some Pydchitria Viridis . I am going to try growing indoor and propagating again which is how I got all these. I lived that low cost indoor grow room and I have everything I need to start back up. I am going to have to start growing more san pedro too and I need other entheigens. Being able to grow cannabis and DMT and mescaline all legally is a dream come true. I dont even want to do it I just want it available for people who do and I hole I can create legal pyschedelic monetaries where you can have custom experiences matched for your Pysche

I would love to create the lycaeum as a steem community Or I could just create the tribe. I already want infowars and Newsdac and I already bought http://irc.lycaeum.me and connected to a discord so I think were ready to rock and roll. Erowid even replied to my email interested in blockchain. I think shroomery erowid dextroverse and lycaeum can be a model for a censorship resistant pyscoactuve drug culture chat where we can all get legal shamanism paperwork and share in a heritage of legal government sanctioned controlled and level headed administration of a limited range of naturalmplant based pyscoactives in controlled trip hotel type settings . I'm so excited to use blockxhain for communication and for fund raising fit MAPS research who was recently brought up by solving the money problems , a youtuber who made my dad 5000 USD with Tesla stock tips. Anyway I'm just grateful to have forums for discussing pyschedelics and we could one day have a fully anonymous place join forces with a system that knows who you are but where pyschedelic drug use is legal and we have techno sahamn legal protection. If native american church and Santo Daime or Union Vegetal can get permission from the state to have religious reasoning to get around schedule I substances then do can we. Soon we will be using blockchain for identity verification to determine who should be allowed to partake etc. Experience reports can get paid in @erowid wisdom tokens and wise users can have a reputation system

d16b8f889477b16cc093f3aa741f0102

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now