My Hivewatchers Blacklist

MY APOLOGY TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

I sincerely apologize to the hive community for my misbehavior.
Before involving your leg, it's important to understand the rules and regulations of a given place. I made a mistake by engaging in an act called plagiarism by saying people's words without making references to the owner, which didn't accord to me. I sincerely apologize for this. I wrote a post on the platform about it, and here are the links to it.

@princegodswill/nasa-mission-will-give-unprecedented-view-of-earth-s-surface-water

@princegodswill/transfer-whatsapp-messages-from-android-to-iphone-without-factory-reset

@princegodswill/464tjy

I'm deeply sorry for this act I was wrong, and I sincerely apologize to the entire community of hive. I promise that such will not repeat itself again.
I'm deeply sorry please accept my sincere apology.
Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center