My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the hive community

Good morning to all of you guys. I made this post to apologized on the plagiarism that I did last month on this platform. I did this because I was busy at work and did not know what to post anymore but after I already change and is already posting original contents since then.

The abusive posts that I did includes the following:

@bigmike420/steam-cabbage-lumpia-quick-and

@bigmike420/another-calderita-recipe-using-pork

@bigmike420/the-famous-lumpia-and-my

@bigmike420/burger-steak-quick-and-easy

@bigmike420/simple-hotdog-recipe-with-a

@bigmike420/my-favorite-healthy-recipe-chopsuey

@bigmike420/best-healthy-alternative-for-chicken

All of this post are plagiarism and I am sorry for it. I should have put some credit on the pictures that I use in this contents and I am hoping for your kind consideration this time. Once again I'm sorry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency