Anxiety sucks so i am setting a goal here on steemit for today!

My goal is to go outside for a hour today and take a picture out in the sun and place it here, for most people this is easy, but i have agoraphobia, and just horrible generalized anxiety all around with panic attacks, so its actually a challenge, but i can't let my steemit friends down it is now my motivation!

I plan on taking a walk around 9 am, play pokemon go for 1 hour and take a picture away from my house playing the game hopefully somewhere fun.

Everyone needs to get outside and have fun, i been cooped up too long! Lets hope i can accomplish this!

Later today, i have a major trade that could pay off really well i need to be here for, a few hours than i am off promise!

Made it outside for a good 2 hours today!

One day at a time! __

Thanks for the votes it motivates me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now