Is it just me or is there an agenda against white people?

Is it just me or is there an agenda against white people, white male in particular, in mainstream papers?

Look through these media outlets and prove me wrong.
![White men are bad.JPG](

white men must be stopped.JPG
white male doctors.JPG

we hear too many white male voices on history.JPG

US special forces are too white and too male.JPG

too many white men on transport for London.JPG

the video game industry is too white.JPG

the end of an era.JPG

Prof criticizes green movement for being too white.JPG

Michelle Obama.JPG

London Cyclists are too white.JPG

limited diversity among directors in Hollywood.JPG

Is science in NZ too white and too male..JPG

In silicon valley young white males.JPG

Film critics are too white.JPG

Coast gueárd under fire for saving too many straight white men.JPG

Are you reading too many books of straight white men.JPG

White men the internets hidden crisis.JPG

Well, too me it seems like mainstream media targets white male in particular.

When looking through mainstream media on the one hand they got all their trigger words to shut down critiques calling for racism, xenophobic and white privilege. On the other hand they are clearly pushing the narrative that being white is either evil or somehow not ok. Diversity is our strengh! Right...

To me, observing both mainstream and alternative media for quite a while, I do have my own 'conspiracy' theory which I will explain in future blog-posts. Feel free to let me know below what you think about this narrative.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now