Day out with my favorite steemians (Don't judge me)

maxresdefault (2).jpg

Okay so, I’m not the latest kid on the block, but still fairly new on here, however I have managed to garner a few favorite steemians

And the three of them promoted and supported me in my early days
Along the line I met @gbenga a hardworking and friendly guy

I discovered a few other authors whom I liked but don’t really relate with

  • @onetree one of my 7 secret crushes dropped a comment on my post today, I was elated, she has officially crossed into the favorite list
  • @virtualgrowth gave me free steem, we could regard that as automatic qualification

 Okay, I’m done blabbing


This post is about my day out with the first three, It was fun, betterstill it was enlightning, and even better still, I had pizza (tho they left me just a slice and half) and “ice cream” (a weird icecream-vodka concoction).

IMG-20170515-WA0008.jpg
[Before the Vodka abuse]

Drove around town a bit, @fistegaanos and @woleybabz in one car (that eventually got arrested by Road safety corps). Myself and @trillex in another car (smooth drive; law abiding citizens)

Got back and discussed about how steemit is a some serious shi, and not just another social media platform as I pre-thought (allow my english).

IMG-20170617-WA0006.jpg


As I do NOT YET have enough money to attend steemfest to see the other amazing steemians, I am hoping and waiting. Can’t wait to meet @onetree and her husband of since 1968 (or so) and her kids that everyone keep falling in love with, but very soon ma’am, I’ll be knocking your doorstep.

I’m really looking forward to meeting and getting close to other amazing steemians (so that I can travel anywhere in the world and still be home).


And I can’t help thinking I will be the one to matchmake the first steemit couple.

Anyways, till then y’all should come be friends with me, I could be fun, I could be smart, I could be dumb (that’s the fun part of me). I am supercreative…… or not……. Actually I think I am.

Err that sounded like me marketing myself. That’s not the intention, NO! NO!! NO!!!
(I forgot to add I’m a critical thinker, clinical executionist too, an analytical problem solver [that’s enough son])

I’m done

Or am I??

I am (I think….. just scroll down in faith)
Love you guys



Do not judge me with this post, I was extremely bored (sliping into depression)

Just upvote and go. If you have uplifting comments, drop it below. gracias



Other posts you might enjoy

AY9SsNuk_400x400.jpgNIGERIAN WEDDING PARTY . . .
nigerian-culture-1.jpgJust like the beautiful and exciting animals we have come to know for thier intelligent and amusing [more]
AY9SsNuk_400x400.jpgHow I plan to share . . .
cohesion-1156942__340.jpgI have decided to share a bulk of my vast experience, (vast here doesn’t refer to it comprising a lot of physical space, as it is more of an intellectual/spiritual space). Before going further [more]
AY9SsNuk_400x400.jpgThe birth of Steem-playground . . .
taylor-cullity-leathlean-pod-playground-canberra2-1.jpgI know it’s just my second day on steemit and I shouldn’t be coming up with violent stuff like this yet, but mind control sometimes go haywire[more]
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center