Facebook Migration - The Exhilaration Feeling, Freedom & Immense Productivity Gains

I just wanted to let the world know how exhilarating it feels to leave Facebook, the personal gains and immeasurable business productivity I have accomplished from this leaving that contraption.

Being Popular on Facebook.jpe

Snowden warned us! We just weren't listening to him or other ex-Facebook workers that were in Upper Management.

I am now more focused on my Life Purpose and accomplishing so much personally, in my business and for family! My social connections have only gotten stronger in real-life and via anti-censorship platforms like Steem.It and Minds.com.

I will be reporting more about my journey and success in the upcoming days! Please stay tuned and focused.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center