RE: RE: Hello my steem friends,i introduce to you top 10 my childhood anime movies
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my steem friends,i introduce to you top 10 my childhood anime movies

RE: Hello my steem friends,i introduce to you top 10 my childhood anime movies

While it requires basic knowledge of the franchise, the first Pokémon movie, with Mewtwo, is a good one.

Tokyo Godfathers is appropriate for older kids and is a great Christmas movie.

It’s not too relevant to non- Japanese kids, but Barefoot Gen is a good way to introduce kids to the idea of what happened at the end of WWII. Foreign kids have little interest.

Digimon movies are accessible and very kid friendly. Better than Pokémon.

Horus, Prince of the Sun is super obscure but it’s a nice kid friendly movie with an appropriate style for non-Asians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center