Anime recommendation: Boku dake ga Inai Machi / ERASED

Boku dake ga Inai Machi (The Town Without Me) / ERASED
Most of you have probably heard about this gem, but for those of you who haven't I wan't to personally (over the internet) recommend it!

4awitbausaxy.jpg

This is hands down one of the best series I have seen for a long time. I don't wanna spoil the story so I'll just say that is an amazingly well paced mystery-thriller. It is a very adult anime and tackles a lot of real and relatable topics.
It has some funny moments and these jokes feels like a breath of fresh air, but fleets away just as quickly.

So if you're looking for the next anime to keep you entertained, this might be it for you!

boku-machi1.png

Any recommendations for me? Need more? Tell me!
Have a nice day!
-superpill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now