[Art] My Art of Levi Ackerman From Attack on Titan

Hello Steemians! A while back I shared my March Draft of Levi Ackerman from the anime Shingeki no Kyoujin. Well, I'm glad to let you know that I finally finished the piece and am going to share it with you all!

IMG_20180615_102520.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Levi Ackerman

The only thing making me upset is that I forgot to take pictures of the process again! Once I start doing something, it's very hard to keep track of the things around me. By the time I remembered that I was supposed to take a picture of the process, I was already done with the drawing! It's infuriating sometimes. And this happened specially because I haven't drawn anything for the past few months. Not only this, I made the same mistake with another piece I finished few hours ago.

Well, anyways, I only have one unfinished picture of this piece and I've already shared it here on steemit before. But I shall do so again. Here's a version of Levi before I filled in the colors.

IMG_20180406_102519.jpg

(Source: Picture taken by @ryunamist) Final Pen Sketch


Do you like it? Can you tell what I have coloured Levi with? 😄



That's all for today! Thank you for visiting.
See you soon 😘😘
Have a great day~~

1c0b368c4fd24c054df62b9babfa7ff6--chicken-nuggets-google-search.jpg
(Image Source)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now