[Art] March Draft #1 - Eren Jaeger

Hello Steemians! A while back when I was home, I drew a lot of sketches that I did not colour. I have around 7-8 of those and I was really fired up while making them. Home is the place where I can be creative to the max.

I decided to share it with you guys because I won't be coloring them until I go back home. Part of it is because I left all my art supplies there (actually, even the sketches are back home so I can't really color them even if I wanted to 😅). I won't be drawing anything either. Aaand there's another two month before I can go back..... So yeah.... 😅

Anyways, enough with the talking. Here's the first sketch I share with you. Eren Jaeger. I really love Shingeki No Kyoujin so it was super fun making this.

IMG_20180406_102433.jpg

Shingeki no Kyoujin is an anime you wouldn't wanna miss out on, unless you are not fine with a little blood and gore. It makes one think about the meaning of life and how free we are. The characters are great and it's not something which will bore you. Although you'll also see a lot of criticism about the anime but I would suggest you watch it and be your own judge. Not everyone can like something. You might or might not yourself.

Attack.on.Titan.full.1417657.jpg

Image Source


That's all from me today, guys. Thank you for visiting.
Have a great day~~
See you soon! 😘😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now