My Best Drawing Till Now <3 <3 You Can't Miss This T_T

Hey guys, I hope you all are doing great <3 :)

From today, I am going to start an anime sketching series, and I will post them here on every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday :)

Today I've drawn Obito Jinchuriki and Obito Rinnegan mode.

Obito is one of my favourite character in the Popular anime called Naruto!

#1 I blocked the Obito's face shape on both sides. This helped me to get the idea of the overall body.

face.jpg

#2 Then I drew the Jinchuriki Side without any details.

Sideone.jpg

#3 Then I drew the Rinnegan Side without any details.

side two.jpg

#4 After sketching both sides, here is the result.

overall.jpg

#5 Finally, I cleaned up all the extra lines and inked with 0.5 mechanical pencil.

clean up.jpg

So did you like my drawing?

Please comment below and let me know because I believe there is always rooms for improvements.

So your critiques and appreciations will help me a lot when I draw next time :)

Thank you,

Have a great day to you and your family <3

Check my previous sketches: https://steemit.com/stateofthearts/@pikapika/sketchebook-02-saitama-from-one-punch-man and
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pikapika/thank-you-steemit-my-journey-with-steemit-finally-begins

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center