Papa no Iu Koto o Kikinasai

Today I will tell you a little about this series

Hello Steemit friends, how are you today? My name is @chuito and for my publication today I bring an anime that I saw some time ago and I liked it, I want to share it with you

Source

Genre: Romantic comedy
Study: feel.
Year 2012
Episodes: 12

Argument:

Papa no Iu Koto o Kikinasai It is a series that focuses on a student at the university, who has a sister who marries a man who has two daughters, he went to live only three years later, the sister calls him to take care of the three girls, and a situation occurred when the plane where the sister was traveling and her husband suffered an accident and they lost themselves, after this the student took care of the 3 girls and they went to live with him.


Source

My opinion:

This is directed for teenagers, the story is quite unreal, since leaving three girls, a smaller one, with a young man who goes to university, and that nobody helps him financially, but without envergo the story is not bad, the opposite is quite good since there are things that make the series good, for example it has its drama that is not so much, but it is there, and the characters are quite good, the designs are not bad it is quite comfortable to see the series.

That was it, thanks for reading my series if you liked give me your vote and follow me @chuito for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now