Slipstream Chill Set Visual - Ason Intrigue & The Locomotive

Slipstream Chill Set from The Locomotive on Vimeo.

Slipstream

@asonintrigue and I have begun what we hope to be a bi-weekly series. @asonintrigue makes a mix-set and I build a visualizer to go along with it. It's been a fun challenge and I'm excited to document the progress as I build this visual engine into a more robust system. I hope to even dive into some of the methodology with After Effects for anyone that's interested. That's all for now, sit back, relax, turn the lights off, light up and throw this visualizer on.

You can find the set list and Dsound/IPFS links here:
https://steemit.com/dsound/@asonintrigue/20180302t202506878z-ason-intrigue-slipstream-chill-set

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center