Short Trailer (Spammy Little Men)

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

Hi all, I am posting unexpectedly today, but I wanted to promote my upcoming animation in a fun and catchy way. Today's project started out as a simple gif animation, but it got out of control and I decided to make a short, silly trailer out of it.

It will be posted on June 6th!!!

Please stay tuned for my animation next week

It's like a silly horror movie for spammers!

Youtube Mirror:


Back to work

Working on some crypto projects and will be posting more on monday - thanks so much for your support!

About the music:


"Giant Wyrm" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center