Mr. Oliver, bath time, and how water became his favorite toy (there's a video)

When I took Oliver home he was stinking a little bit hah. I decided that I'm brave enough to make hime take bath right at the first day in new home. I understood that he hasn't had such experience before so it may become a kind of stress for him.

In the room where he lives I set up a bawl with water, put there a rubber duck, and prepared some tasty things. Then I called him and started playing, feeding him and trying to make him cometo the bawl. In 5 minutes he finally sat to this bawl, but in several second he rushed out and started running around the room. Oh my godness! All the room was full of water! It was terrible idea, I thought, and decided that if he's already wet and I started this shit, I should finish it. I put him into the bath and started washing him. And what you think??? He appreciated and liked it!

In several days while I was sprinkeling the flowers with spray bottle Mr. Oliver started barking at it and I decided to sprinkle hime as well. Look at what happened:

Then I understood that this is the best game to help Oliver free of redundent energe and it still works and he love it so much! Here's how he looks like after playing with spray bottle:

Thanks for watching and reading! Hope you enjoy it! Love you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center