Home predator

Hi all!

In my family lives the most beautiful girl in the world - my Masyanya :) I wrote about her earlier, but since she is my favorite and full of surprises, I can write about she endlessly.


Masyanya is a graceful, affectionate, clever, but at the same time the most charming pet. She feels like a mistress in our house. She lives by herself, how she likes it and feels right.


Sometimes playful, quiet, but still a predator.


She really likes summer. Masyanya can permanently go walking, hunt for mice, moles and birds. When returning home often brings their trophies, the remains of their prey. Showing, what is it we have "the huntress".


How do you feel about cats? Or have more respect for dogs?
Tell me)


Photos taken with Canon a1300



30 second exposure

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now